another iconic collection coming

sunday july 21st 5pm bst

Isobel and Mariken created the viral iconic collection in Paris the summer of 2023, this year they´re back in Monaco for another iconic collection!

the iconic

matching dresses

coming from monaco

il x sa collection

Sunday July 21st at

5pm BST in UK

6pm CEST in EU

12pm EDT in NYC

9am PDT in LA